Nicki Minaj "My Truth" Series / 2012 Wireless Festival    
:     ( $8 )

This DVD contains the 3 part "My Truth" documentary that aired on E! in
November. Cameras follow Nicki as she promotes
"The Re Up", prepares for American Idol, a new tour & more. The series is
about 1 hour long after the commercials have been edited.

This DVD also contains Nicki's set at the 2012 Wireless Festival. The concert
was professionally filmed in London. Nicki puts on an
energetic show & the quality is excellent. The concert is about 18 minutes long.
Nicki performs :

1. Beez In The Trap
2. Starpships
3. Reggae Medley
4. Bedrock
5. Super Bass
2012 Pepsi Live For Now Concert   :   ( $8 )
Credit / Debit card payments through Braintree
Money Order
Western Union

Email me to place an order :