Dead Or Alive : Rip It Up Tour
live in Japan ( 1987 )

This DVD contains the 1987 "Rip It Up Tour" live in Japan.
The quality is very good & the group puts on an amazing

Hooked On Love
My Heart Goes Bang
You Spin Me Round
Lover Come Back To Me
Brand New Lover
I'll Save You All My Kisses
In Too Deep
Something In My House
Come Inside
Son Of A Gun
I'll Save You All My Kisses ( Encore )
I accept Paypal, credit/debit cards through Braintree, money order & check.

Email me to place an order :