Chicago :   ( $8 )

This DVD contains the "Crazy 2K" tour live
in Chicago, Illinois. The show was shot
with a camcorder by an audience member on
March 22, 2000.  Britney puts on a great
show. The person was seated in the upper
level and the video quality is not the
best. But it's still cool to see. The audio
is quite good.  Britney performs :

1. "School Roll Call" (Performance Introduction)
2. "(You Drive Me) Crazy"
3. "Born to Make You Happy"
4. "I Will Be There"
5. "Hand Jive" (Dance Interlude)
6. "Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know"
7. "Oops!...I Did It Again"
8. "Who is the Ultimate Heartbreaker?"
9. "From the Bottom of My Broken Heart"
10. "The Beat Goes On"
11. "Meet the Dancers" (Dance Interlude)
12. "Meet the Band" (Performance Interlude)
13. "Sometimes"
14. "...Baby One More Time"
I accept Paypal, money order & check.

Email me to place an order :